'Bringing out the best in everyone.' 'Encourage one another and build each other up' 1 Thessalonians 5:11

Young Leaders

There are many opportunities for the children to become Young Leaders at Tilston Parochial CE Primary School.

For 2021-2022 academic year all leaders will be under the umbrella of our School Committee.

These positions are voted for by the students, representing the law of democracy.

School Committee

Chair- Glyn Allwood

Vice Chair- Finley Williams

Secretary- Iolo Craddock

Year 5- Elle Murphy

Year 4- Lilla Cheshire

Year 3- Nell Whittingham

Year 2- Grace Jones

Year 1-  Monty Guest 

E Safety Officers

Year 4- Sienna Burton

Year 5- Will Campbell

Junior Road Safety Officers

Year 5- Carys Williams

Year 6- Evie Williams

Collective Worship Leaders

Evie Williams

Eve Hassall

Megan Hayward

Joseph Millington

Fraser Richardson

Grace Roberts

Head Boy & Girl

Head Boy- Joseph Hughes

Head Girl- Megan Hayward

Anti-Bullying Ambassadors

Martha Edwin-Scott

Elle Murphy

Carys Williams

Oskar Guest

Evie Williams

Harriet Kehoe

Megan Hayward

Maddie Baxter

Sienna Latham

Sienna Burton

Nell Whittingham 







Tilston Parochial Primary School, Church Road, Tilston Malpas Cheshire, SY14 7HB