Governing Board of

Tilston Parochial CE Primary School

Attendance 2016/17

Full Governing Board

15th November 2016

In attendance: Tom Stephenson (Chair)

Dan Spry Rob Hall

Richard Harley (Headteacher)

Tony Clare Neil Ritchie Rachel Corlett Sue Fryers

Jane Stephenson

Apologies accepted from: Kay Dutton

Claire Blanchard

20th March 17

In attendance: Tom Stephenson (Chair)

Rachel Corlett

Rob Hall Neil Ritchie

Richard Harley (Headteacher)

Sue Fryers Kay Dutton

Claire Blanchard

Apologies accepted from: Dan Spry

Tony Clare Neil Ritchie

Jane Stephenson